Our Mission

Statement of Faith

Contact Us

Employment Opportunities

E-Mail Directory

Admissions Process

Building Project

Alumni FAQ

Contact Us

Fee Schedule

Enrollment Process

Payment Options


LCA Calendar


Student Government

Spiritual Life

Community Service

Office of Minority Affairs


LCA E-Mail Listing

Name E-Mail
Dave Allen
Wesley Allen
Lois Andersen
Linda Beals
James Bergin
Kathleen Berry
Graeme Bird
Margery Bonafede
Kristin Brandis
Irene Campbell
Susanna Cerasuolo
Teresa Chu
Lisa Clary
Brendan Cooney
Elizabeth Coburn
Karen Elliott
Carolyn Farrar
Jim Feenstra
Mark Fowler
Beth Fox
Carolyn Garratt-Reed
Marianne Gendreau
Nate Green
Jake Hoffman
Ann Marie Holder
Bruce Horn
J. Barry Koops
Rhonda LaJoie
Jack Lesniewski
Wendy Lippmann
Rosemarie Manganello
Phyliss Martin
Brenda McPherson
Josh McPherson
Gregg Meserole
Steve Morin
Kathy Oliver
Einar Peters
Glenn Prescott
Debbie Sawchuk
Gretchen Schimelpfenig
Leslie Schoenherr
Dick Schuhmacher
Jill Schuhmacher
Harry Scott
Todd Shively
Tim Slighter
Cindy Torjesen
Eric Unsworth
Cathy Vanderbrug
Chip Vanderbrug
Dan Verrrengia
Tom Walters
David Watts
Dick Watts
Mary White
Donna Williams
Kim Winsor