Academics

Our Mission

Statement of Faith

Contact Us

Employment Opportunities

E-Mail Directory

Admissions Process

Building Project

Alumni FAQ

Contact Us

Fee Schedule

Enrollment Process

Payment Options

Scholarships

LCA Calendar

Athletics

Student Government

Spiritual Life

Community Service

Office of Minority Affairs

Library

LCA E-Mail Listing

Name E-Mail
Dave Allen d_allen@lexchristian.org
Wesley Allen wallen@lexchristian.org
Lois Andersen l_andersen@lexchristian.org
Linda Beals l_beals@lexchristian.org
James Bergin j_bergin@lexchristian.org
Kathleen Berry k_berry@lexchristian.org
Graeme Bird g_bird@lexchristian.org
Margery Bonafede m_bonafede@lexchristian.org
Kristin Brandis k_brandis@lexchristian.org
Irene Campbell i_campbell@lexchristian.org
Susanna Cerasuolo s_cerasuolo@lexchristian.org
Teresa Chu t_chu@lexchristian.org
Lisa Clary l_clary@lexchristian.org
Brendan Cooney b_cooney@lexchristian.org
Elizabeth Coburn e_coburn@lexchristian.org
Karen Elliott k_elliott@lexchristian.org
Carolyn Farrar c_farrar@lexchristian.org
Jim Feenstra j_feenstra@lexchristian.org
Mark Fowler m_fowler@lexchristian.org
Beth Fox b_fox@lexchristian.org
Ellen e_gabrielse@lexchristian.org
Carolyn Garratt-Reed c_garratt-reed@lexchristian.org
Marianne Gendreau m_gendreau@lexchristian.org
Nate Green ngreen@lexchristian.org
Jake Hoffman j_hoffman@lexchristian.org
Ann Marie Holder a_holder@lexchristian.org
Bruce Horn b_horn@lexchristian.org
J. Barry Koops jb_koops@lexchristian.org
Rhonda LaJoie r_lajoie@lexchristian.org
Jack Lesniewski j_lesniewski@lexchristian.org
Wendy Lippmann w_lippmann@lexchristian.org
Rosemarie Manganello r_manganello@lexchristian.org
Phyliss Martin p_martin@lexchristian.org
Brenda McPherson b_mcpherson@lexchristian.org
Josh McPherson j_mcpherson@lexchristian.org
Gregg Meserole g_meserole@lexchristian.org
Steve Morin s_morin@lexchristian.org
Kathy Oliver k_oliver@lexchristian.org
Einar Peters e_peters@lexchristian.org
Glenn Prescott g_prescott@lexchristian.org
Debbie Sawchuk d_sawchuk@lexchristian.org
Gretchen Schimelpfenig g_schimelpfenig@lexchristian.org
Leslie Schoenherr l_schoenherr@lexchristian.org
Dick Schuhmacher d_schuhmacher@lexchristian.org
Jill Schuhmacher j_schuhmacher@lexchristian.org
Harry Scott h_scott@lexchristian.org
Todd Shively t_shively@lexchristian.org
Tim Slighter t_slighter@lexchristian.org
Cindy Torjesen c_torjesen@lexchristian.org
Eric Unsworth e_unsworth@lexchristian.org
Cathy Vanderbrug c_vanderbrug@lexchristian.org
Chip Vanderbrug chip_vanderbrug@lexchristian.org
Dan Verrrengia d_verrengia@lexchristian.org
Tom Walters t_walters@lexchristian.org
David Watts dm_watts@lexchristian.org
Dick Watts d_watts@lexchristian.org
Mary White m_white@lexchristian.org
Donna Williams d_williams@lexchristian.org
Kim Winsor k_winsor@lexchristian.org